Peachtree Auto Insurance Review (2022)

Peachtree Insurance is an independent agency founded in Georgia in 2008. It can access insurance products from many different insurance companies.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Rachel Bodine graduated from college with a BA in English. She has since worked as a Feature Writer in the insurance industry and gained a deep knowledge of state and countrywide insurance laws and rates. Her research and writing focus on helping readers understand their insurance coverage and how to find savings. Her expert advice on insurance has been featured on sites like PhotoEnforced, All...

Full Bio →

Written by Rachel Bodine
Feature Writer Rachel Bodine

Dan Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has been working in his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. He reviews content, ensuring that ex...

Full Bio →

Reviewed by Daniel Walker
Licensed Auto Insurance Agent Daniel Walker

UPDATED: Sep 6, 2022

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident auto insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one auto insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider. Our partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different companies please enter your ZIP code on this page to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Company Details
Address: 450 Old Peachtree Rd NW #101
City: Suwanee
State: GA
ZIP Code: 30024
Phone Number: 678-288-8281
Year Founded: 2008

Things to Remember...

  • Peachtree Insurance is an independent agency based in Georgia
  • Peachtree is a fairly young agency, as it was established in 2008
  • Peachtree offers a variety of insurance products to both individuals and businesses

This review will discuss the Peachtree Insurance Corporation, an independent agency based out of Suwanee, Georgia.

The Peachtree Insurance Corporation was started in 2008, so it is a fairly young agency.

Although it is new, Peachtree Insurance strives to develop long-term relationships with its clients.

More: American Auto Insurance Review

If you would like to compare auto insurance rates for this company or others in your local area, just enter your ZIP code in the space provided.

Peachtree Insurance Products

Peachtree Insurance Corporation offers a number of different insurance policies for both individuals and businesses:

  • Under property and casualty products, Peachtree Insurance offers auto insurance and homeowners insurance for individuals
  • For business, Peachtree offers business owners policy, general liability, and workers compensation policies
  • Peachtree Insurance offers health insurance for those who either do not have health insurance or are paying too much for their current policy
  • Peachtree offers discounts for family plans, so if you need to insure more than just yourself it is worth looking into

The company also offers policies for life insurance.

More: Dollar-a-Day Auto Insurance

If you don’t currently have life insurance or have it but have had recent changes in your life, it may be worth checking out, especially if you have a family or dependents.

Free Auto Insurance Comparison

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Peachtree Insurance Carriers

As an independent insurance agency, Peachtree Insurance is able to access insurance products from a variety of insurance companies.

The insurance carriers that Peachtree Insurance has access to include:

There is an advantage to using an independent insurance company such as Peachtree. When they have a number of insurance carriers to choose from, the agents will be more able to tailor a policy for your exact needs.

Because they are not working for one company in particular, they are more likely to look out for your best interests rather than just try to sell you any policy from the one insurance company they work for.

Using an independent broker will often result in more savings and a lower rate. Independent companies can also help those individuals who may have difficulty getting covered by other companies.

New drivers, those with a less-than-ideal driving record, those with bad credit, and those who have had legal issues often struggle to find an insurance company that will cover them.

When they do find coverage, they’re often charged a much higher rate.

One of the reasons independent brokers such as Peachtree can help high-risk individuals obtain auto insurance is because they have access to smaller insurance carriers.

The smaller companies are often able to be more flexible in putting together a policy that will work.

Peachtree Insurance Agents

One of the most important aspects of any insurance company is the agent. Agents are the ones who have direct access to the clients and represent the company in the public’s eye.

Agents discuss different policies with their customers and find the best one for their needs; they also need to know how to handle and process claims.

Your insurance agent is one of the first people you talk to when you need to file a claim.

They will walk you through the process and the steps you need to take. They will also answer any questions you may have about the whole process.

The insurance industry is constantly changing. Insurance agents need to keep up with the changes in order to best serve their clients.

The best way to find an agent who you trust and want to work with is to meet them face to face. You may even choose to meet with a few different ones before you decide on the one who fits your personality the best.

If you would like to find auto insurance, the best thing to do would be to enter your ZIP code below to compare auto insurance quotes from a number of companies in your area.

Reviews
for Peachtree Casualty Ins Co.

4.70 (1 reviews)
5
May 3, 2020

Lalaharp

Peachtree Review

5 stars absolutely fantastic no complaints .always happy smiling courteous. Very kind and helpful. Well educated and informative
1
December 1, 2017

Wilda Maymi

Peachtree review

This car insurance company operators are the nastiest people I've ever spoken too. Please train your customer service operator to be more polite . The operator I spoke too was very nasty. It seem the company doesn't pay well and the operators put their frustration on the consumer. For this reason, I am going to look for a more polite car insurance that show me respect and treat me like a human being with struggles. This will not happen to me agai...
This car insurance company operators are the nastiest people I've ever spoken too. Please train your customer service operator to be more polite . The operator I spoke too was very nasty. It seem the company doesn't pay well and the operators put their frustration on the consumer. For this reason, I am going to look for a more polite car insurance that show me respect and treat me like a human being with struggles. This will not happen to me again, this I promise you. Fire her a** or get a an agency to help you hire people person. Thank you.
1
August 21, 2017

Maria Goston

Peachtree review

THE WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY CARE LESS ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS, NO CUSTOMER SKILL'S. LATISHA DAVIS IS ridiculous TRYING TO BEAT ME MAD WHEN I PAY THEM TO COVER ME. I wouldn't REFER ANYBODY IN THE PROCESS OF SUING SMH.
1
July 16, 2017

Tina shade

Peachtree review

The worst insurance place I delta with. They never send you the rate increases either I had to call before every renewal for the last year to see if there was an increase or I would have got a surprise when they took out their payment. The rate when up every renewal and I never have driving issues (no tickets or accidents) in over 5 years. I canceled my policy on June 23, 2017, and was Way before my renewal date and they still took out $228 whi...
The worst insurance place I delta with. They never send you the rate increases either I had to call before every renewal for the last year to see if there was an increase or I would have got a surprise when they took out their payment. The rate when up every renewal and I never have driving issues (no tickets or accidents) in over 5 years. I canceled my policy on June 23, 2017, and was Way before my renewal date and they still took out $228 which caused my account to be overdrawn I never been so mad. This is a very unorganized company.
1
April 17, 2017

Gloria Ortiz

Peachtree review

Son una porquería de seguro no se lo recomiendo a nadie mi carro me lo chocaron llevo más de un mes peleando con este seguro para que me paguen los daños y llamo y me dicen que es pérdida total y después el animal del ajustado Glenn mlody me manda un cheque y me dice que se puede arreglar cuando llevo mi carro al shop la persona que lo va a reparar me dice que es mucho dinero que se va en ese carro porquería de seguro ?
1
April 17, 2017

James Branham

Peachtree review

So far, a horrible experience with this company. my mother in law backed into my truck and she has this insurance company. I have had nothing but problems since this occurred. The guy named Glenn who works here is a horrible person and basically told me I was money hungry when all I want is my truck fixed and back to me as soon as possible. Today is April 17, 2017, my truck was hit on April 5th, 2017 it has not left my yard because I am waiti...
So far, a horrible experience with this company. my mother in law backed into my truck and she has this insurance company. I have had nothing but problems since this occurred. The guy named Glenn who works here is a horrible person and basically told me I was money hungry when all I want is my truck fixed and back to me as soon as possible. Today is April 17, 2017, my truck was hit on April 5th, 2017 it has not left my yard because I am waiting on Peach tree to get me what I needed. Screw this company and hurry up the process I need my vehicle.
1
February 28, 2017

Damaris

Peachtree review

Worst Insurance company that I ever deal with. One of his clients hit my car from the back and I file a claim with them on 2/14/17 they text me an application call Express Vehicle Insurance to my mobile and they told me that how they do the appraisal. In the mobile application the make you send pictures of the damages and a couple days after they send me a check for $406.00, I call them and they told me that my bumper needs it to be repaired. W...
Worst Insurance company that I ever deal with. One of his clients hit my car from the back and I file a claim with them on 2/14/17 they text me an application call Express Vehicle Insurance to my mobile and they told me that how they do the appraisal. In the mobile application the make you send pictures of the damages and a couple days after they send me a check for $406.00, I call them and they told me that my bumper needs it to be repaired. What a JOKE. My car was rear-ended by their driver and the damages on my car were over $4000 really. So I took my car to the body shop and now that have to pay the body shop the damages. THIS INSURANCE COMPANY IS A JOKE. THE WORSE IS GARBAGE. I GIVE THEM 1 START ONLY BC IS REQUIRED BUT THEY DONT DESERVED NOT EVEN AN START
1
February 7, 2017

Mike

Peachtree review

This is by far the absolute worst auto insurance company to ever deal with. This company will try to scam you in every possible way to not pay for the damages done by their insured party. This company is awful, very rude, conniving, and hands down the worst customer service on the history of this earth. I only put 1 star because it was a required field. They really deserve negative 1000 stars.
1
January 19, 2017

Marina

Peachtree review

I was involved in an accident with one of their insured. The worse customer service. I was told an adjuster would get back to me in 24 to 48 hours it is now over 120 hours later and no return call back even though I have called them every day sometimes twice a day. It's frustrating! My car is sitting in the driveway their insured was at fault and I have to deal with this bs. I even left a message for the supervisor...nothing
1
November 28, 2016

Gene Gullickson

Peachtree review

If you get into an accident with one of their insured you were in trouble. The worst company I've ever dealt with will not return calls will not except estimates pay you what they want and you're screwed don't even bother to make a claim. Go through your insurance company and pay the deductible and then hope they can get it back for you, I don't know how the state of Georgia even lets them keep their license.
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review and Rate

Please tell us about your policy type

Policy Type ?

Please select a `Policy Type!`

How did you buy this policy?

Please select `How you bought this policy!`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Please select `How long ago you bought this policy!`

Do you currently have a policy with this company?

Please select `If you currently have a policy with this company?`

How long ago did you buy this policy?

Share your experience with this company

(Min. 100 Characters)
(Max. 60 Characters)

Rate your experience with

Buying Process

Renewal Process

Customer Service*

Policy Price*

Did you submit a claim?

Claim ServiceIf applicable

How long ago did you buy this policy?


Company*Overall Rating

Likelihood to recommend to family or friend*

A few more questions

What does this insurance company do well?

What can this insurance company do better?

Which best describes your household? (select all that apply)

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://staging.autoinsurance.org account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Compare Quotes from Top Companies and Save

Enter your ZIP code below to view companies that have cheap auto insurance rates.

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption